Reusable sandwich wraps

Standard

I finally got completely fed up with washing out baggies and turned to the internet to find an alternative. Well I found some clever vinyl wraps on a ‘green shopping’ site but I didn’t like the vinyl idea. I also didn’t like the $7 each price tag.

After more browsing I came to this great tutorial: http://www.craftstylish.com/item/43227/how-to-make-a-reusable-sandwich-wrap

Of course I didn’t have any PUL on hand so I browsed for an alternative material. Someone suggested ripstop nylon and I had a scrap of that so that’s what I used.

IM003114

IM003115

Leave a Reply

