My Machines!

Standard

I decided to post pictures of my machines for fun and information purposes.
I’ll list them in order of acquisition.

First is my Baldwin. My dad got this for me when I was 10-ish. It sewed a straight stitch about 25% of the time. The other times it made me practice my hand sewing techniques while my dad tinkered with it. As you can see, it needs a good cleaning.
IM003042
My parents figured I should have a better machine so they gave me a new machine for my 14th birthday. This thing is a workhorse!
IM003040
Third is the serger I bought last year. I was completely shocked how many stitches per second that this machine produces; it’s incredibly fast. My sewing machine is a Sunday driver comparatively!
IM003041

Leave a Reply

