Pj pants

Standard

After watching my skinny 5 year old son run around outside on Monday holding the legs of his pants to keep them from falling down, I decided that I needed to move his wardrobe to the top of my sewing priorities. He had just 2 pair of pj pants so I started there. I cut down 2 pair for him from my hubby’s cast-off flannel pants and one from an old fleece pullover. Pants are so incredibly easy and fun to make! Here’s a picture of 2 because my little guy loves clothes and had to wear a pair right away. 🙂

im002766

And I have 2 more pair waiting to be sewn. I think he’s set now for pj pants! Guess I should move on to jeans.~

Leave a Reply

