Movin’ In…

Standard

I’ve been keeping a sewing blog at another location and decided that my needs were changing so I moved! Hopefully I’ll get my old posts moved here eventually. But for now my ‘archives’ are at http://www.villageblogger.com/nuisance26 . It will become pretty apparant what I’m all about when you scan through my posts. I like to sew. I like to use vintage fabrics. I like to reconstruct clothes. I like to make my own patterns. I have alot of other interests but this blog will be about my finished projects. I’m glad you stopped by and I hope you come back again!

~Constance

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

